Returning patients: Please text us at (508) 625-7559 to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Podiatry & Hand & Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgery located in Worcester, Webster, & Leominster, MA

Podiatry & Hand and Upper Extremity located in Worcester, MA & Webster, MA

222 total reviews

Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth F.
Submitted 08/02/22
I was able to be seen very shortly after my arrival. Doctor addressed all my questions and concerns. He gave me some ideas of what I could do to care for my feet. Thank you.
Ronald C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good!
Richard M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great!!!
John D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very good and iistened
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Grondin is the consummate professional. I see her for routine foot care which makes a world of difference in the way I walk, and in the way I feel. Her office staff is most professional taking their cues from her, I am sure.
Brian G.
Submitted 07/23/22
Short and to the point.
Jamie W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent first visit.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Capable and low key. No "pushing" for extras, but helpful when needed.
Kevin D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Schaffer and his staff are the best to deal with. I would highly recommend Dr Schaffer he always looks after your well being and your best interest. I have felt extremely comfortable from day one with Dr Schaffer and will continue to recommend him as he is all about the patient and your health. I promise their is no one better out there in his field
Karen A.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr was very courteous understanding explained things thoroughly his staff was very kind and courteous also I would and have already recommended this Dr to my family members I'm very satisfied with Dr cournoyer
Mary L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Cournoyer & his staff are very professional as well as friendly. The Doctor always answers any questions that I have in an easily understandable way. I am also thankful that he comes to the Webster Medical Center. It is so convenient for me.
Thomas T F.
Submitted 07/13/22
Quick review of thumb problem. Given potential solution. Will await time to see if results occur.
Betty R.
Submitted 07/07/22
Professional and courteous always.
Joanne H.
Submitted 07/06/22
My doctor was very nice and pleasant and went over everything that was needed to be done. And had a good side bed manner.
Susan L.
Submitted 07/01/22
Friendly, thoughtful, courteous, efficient
Angela B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
Malakai B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional and clear with explaining.
Peter D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Competent & Pleasant
Stephen T.
Submitted 06/21/22
My experience is always awesome, professional and informative.
James A.
Submitted 06/18/22
Always pleasant and very thorough. Never have a wait with my appointment.