Returning patients: Please text us at (508) 625-7559 to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Podiatry & Hand & Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgery located in Worcester & Webster, MA

Podiatry & Hand and Upper Extremity located in Worcester, MA & Webster, MA

4.94/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The doctor is friendly and personable
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excelent
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
This was my second visit with Dr. Grondin (for nail clipping and consultation on my deformed feet. She is very knowledgeable, warm and honest. I will return.
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very good
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Grondin was great. I highly recommend him.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr and staff are great would highly recommend
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always a great visit front end staff and Dr are friendly ask about any issues old or new and engage in conversation on a personable level during visit.
Howard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Awesome service and very experienced
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
L
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
It was a very friendly office and professional!
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
All staff very nice and accommodating. Doctor was very thorough and kind.
Anthony C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I felt very comfortable
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very good
Jameeli W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everyone is so helpful . The office runs on time greatly appreciated
Kathleen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very informative and he showed care.
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
No complaints. On time appointment. Staff was friendly. Doctor did what I thought he should and didn’t make me wait for another appointment. I would recommend this office.
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I was very pleased with the staff and the doctor. The doctor took the time to explain and inform me. Very good experience overall and I have confidence in the doctor’s ability to help me.
Suzette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Even though I had a painful procedure done, I felt reassured by Dr. Cournoyer that I would be ok. He is the nicest, most genuine person.
Slate S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Grondin was extremely knowledgeable, articulate and patient.