Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Podiatry & Hand & Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgery located in Worcester & Webster, MA

Podiatry & Hand and Upper Extremity located in Worcester, MA & Webster, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
445 total reviews

Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Excellent.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Great service very satisfied
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Dr. Schaffer did a fantastic job helping me with my elbow pain. I wanted to try a conservative route after finding out that I had torn tendons and he was very willing to accommodate. In the end, I opted for surgery and I felt like I was in good hands through the entire process. 3 months later, I am virtually pain free and back to my daily activities... thank you Dr. Schaffer!
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
From checking in to seeing Dr. Grondin, my experience is always pleasant, professional, and on time. I would recommend Dr. Grondin to anyone.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
My first visit and it was a very pleasant experience start to finish. Thoughtful and clearly explained everything to me.
Wanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Good experience....exceptional teacher.........
Margo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Responsive to needs
Melanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
First and foremost when I called, the receptionist Sori was so pleasant, helpful, and courteous. I didn't think that I was going to be able to book my appointment but she did. She went above and beyond for me and that was very impressive to me. At my appointment (which was the next day) Sam was helping me and she was amazing as well and also went above and beyond for me when she didn't have to. I was also very impressed with the doctor. It was my first time there but I thought she was great. Great people here so I would highly recommend!!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very pleasant staff. Dr Grondin explained everything extremely well and she is very sweet. Highly recommend
Judith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very helpful. Dr Grondin gave me several suggestions, including pads, devices and specific shoe brands, to help me deal with my foot issues.
Martin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I was seen right on time. The staff and Dr. Schaffer were friendly and addressed my problem efficiently. I would recommend Dr. Schaffer’s office.
Judith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Check in desk very professional. Dr Grondin very pleasant took care of my problem and offered suggestions for continued care and monitoring.
Rosemarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Very happy with Dr Scaffer
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Exceptional everyone from making the appointment, receptionists, x ray techs, to Dr Schaffer himself. Pleasant, kind, respectful, and they all go above and beyond which unfortunately seems less common these days. My only issue was the Cortisone injection into my thumb joint was a 9 out of 10 in pain. I had a few others in my life that hurt but now like that. It made me yell while he did it and cry afterwards. I could not help it and it was embarrassing. And I have a high pain threshold. I wished he had explained why that happened and how frequently that occurred because I hate being taken by surprise. I forgot to ask him. I like knowing ahead of time so I can brace myself. Other than that it went really well. He was professional, informative, and personable.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very nice and friendly doctor
Gerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I have been a patient for years. She actually listens to my concerns. She takes time to explain and I feel supported. She is a very nice person. I trust her knowledge and would definitely recommend her without reservations
Sue W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
He really listened to me! And explained the procedure he was going to do in simple layman's terms so I could understand it.
Madelene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very nice office staff and always does a great job with my feet.
Shawn G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
He possesses a pleasant demeanor. Additionally, I would appreciate your assistance in determining the cause of my hand's current condition.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I have been a patient of Dr Grondin for many years. My daughters have been patients as well. She is professional, compassionate, and thoughtful with her approach to necessary care. Highly recommend her and her expertise