Returning patients: Please text us at (508) 625-7559 to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Podiatry & Hand & Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgery located in Worcester, Webster, & Leominster, MA

Podiatry & Hand and Upper Extremity located in Worcester, MA & Webster, MA

241 total reviews

Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eduardas M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Grondin is the consummate professional. Thorough, knowledgeable and kind. Always helpful and explains things in an easily understandable way. I highly recommend her.
James R.
Submitted 08/05/21
This is my second visit to Dr. Cournoyer’s office. Scheduling is very easy and they make it as convenient as possible with your schedule. His office staff is very pleasant and professional. Dr. Cournoyer he’s always on time and he spends as much time as necessary with the patient understand the problem and provide a solution. I highly recommend him and his practice. Jim Ramsey
Frederick O.
Submitted 08/05/21
Attentive and knowledgeable
Rachel H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Cournoyer was knowledgeable and humble at the same time. He took the time to answer my questions and told me what he felt was in my best interests.
Mabel W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very helpful
Nancy Q.
Submitted 07/30/21
No wait, caring medical professional staff
Diane K.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always get the best care, very understanding of my questions and issues. Thanks!
Edward T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great visit. Professional staff.
Ryan F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Releiving
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Schaffer is the GREATEST! He took care of an old ligament detachment on my right hand. But now I have an arthritic problem on the left hand. 3 rd and last cortisone injection. I have NO ISSUES with him doing the surgery that needs to happen after this pain wears off! And will definitely do it!!! He is the BEST!!!
Nora M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent!
Mary A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very good
Ronald C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very pleasant and productive
Jeanne B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Staff was friendly and professional. Doctor arrived within 2 minutes.
Nancy C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr grondin is wonderful ,, professional, pleasant and her treatment is very good,,,office staff is pleasant and she runs on time
Howard G.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr Grondin was very professional in the way she explained everything
Linda P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Best foot doctor I ever had!!
Debra M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Professional, on time, very pleasant and knowledgeable
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Had hand surgery. He was fantastic! Great bed side manners, efficient and caring about you as a person. Dawn is the best ! So caring and understanding. Very attentive towards you as a person not only a patient, Would highly recommend this Dr.
Constantino R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always a pleasant experience to go into the clinic. Dr. Schaffer is extremely good to work with has dawn his assistant.