Returning patients: Please text us at (508) 625-7559 to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Podiatry & Hand & Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgery located in Worcester, Webster, & Leominster, MA

Podiatry & Hand and Upper Extremity located in Worcester, MA & Webster, MA

241 total reviews

Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Extremely nice and helpful people from the minute you walk in the door! Dr Shaefer is without a doubt the best Dr I’ve had for anything from primary care all the way to a heart specialist!! He is always pleasant and interactive! He answers every question in lay man’s terms! And most importantly, he is never ever ever late for anything, period!! He is the best !!!
April V.
Submitted 02/01/22
I was not left waiting. I got in quickly and the doctor came right in and was very attentive
Taylor O.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr matthew knabel was very kind explained my foot issue informed of my options when I decided to have surgery he explaied the procedure throughly and answered all my questions and re assured me about things knowing I have anxiety he is very enthusiastic professional I felt listened to and heard I 100% recommend
Gail H.
Submitted 01/31/22
It was a good visit
Nancy A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Friendly staff. Short wait for an appointment. Very knowledgeable doctor and willing to help!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Impressed! Dr. Schaffer was friendly, explained my diagnosis, and treatment going forward. Office staff are also friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this practice.
Merita V.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent
Ramona C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
Ann Forsberg S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very pleasant experience, as always, and I got all my questions answered.
Nabaa A.
Submitted 01/14/22
The best doctor that know your problems once you explain it
Carol M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always on time and very helpful
Susan M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Cournoyer and all of his staff are very welcoming. I love coming here.
Susan D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Love Dr. Knabel and staff…so supportive and knowledgeable!
Mark G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Doctor was awesome
Stephanie C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Terrific and very informative.
George C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Thorough, detailed, listened. Very positive visit.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent service for my hand and understanding my situation
William L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Friendly, professional, top notch!
Robert B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent visit, very satisfied. Looking forward to my next appointment!
Antero A.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very good.