Returning patients: Please text us at (508) 625-7559 to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Podiatry & Hand & Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgery located in Worcester, Webster, & Leominster, MA

Podiatry & Hand and Upper Extremity located in Worcester, MA & Webster, MA

241 total reviews

Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul W.
Submitted 12/23/21
They are very caring and make you feel relaxed. Very professional!!!
Deborah D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent experience with this practice on a few occasions . Very skilled surgeon and helpful and respectful support staff . Highly recommend this practice as a consumer and a hand therapist .
Lynn B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Best office ever!
Gail G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Shaffer is awesome
Kamolchat C.
Submitted 12/16/21
very good
Paula K.
Submitted 12/16/21
Such a welcoming office staff and great doctor! Highly recommend.
Samuel K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very good!
Wendy G.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very good Dr.
Juan S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr explains everything that has to do with your care. Excellent
Carleen S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Knabel was very kind and knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained my diagnosis and treatment plan, as well as providing info on what I could do at home to ease my pain and discomfort. He provided follow up care, but did not extend it for an unreasonable amount of time. I highly recommend him!!
Susan C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Grondin is very pleasant. She takes her time and is through.
Amy P.
Submitted 11/22/21
It was good appointment fast intake process did X-ray and he listen to my concern and explain the treatment process very well
Laurie D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very informative
Janet F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Check in was very quick and easy. Overall the visit was very informative and not rushed. Dr took the time needed to answer all questions and explain the procedure in clear terms.
Jessica B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Prompt, pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. The doctor explained my options and we decided on a plan. Great experience
Deborah D.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Cournoyer is fantastic, he is always on time, doesn't rush the appointment, and makes sure that you understand his treatment plan.
Augusto R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Staff was very helpful and the doctor is very nice and knowledgeable
Manuel "Manny" L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great staff very friendly and professional
Richard F.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent, skilled.p, kind.
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/29/21
She’s a great doctor. Would highly recommend her!