Returning patients: Please text us at (508) 625-7559 to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Podiatry & Hand & Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgery located in Worcester, Webster, & Leominster, MA

Podiatry & Hand and Upper Extremity located in Worcester, MA & Webster, MA

241 total reviews

Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 10/26/21
All around great work by everyone
Roger R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Schaefer was able to diagnose and cure my problem
Naomi P.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Grondin is very personable, professional and kind.
Maryann B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very friendly staff. Nice experience. Would recommend highly
Diana M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr grondin is wonderful. And explains so I understood
Mary Ellen S.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent!
Tracy S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent service from all staff
Cathy B.
Submitted 10/15/21
On time and awesome doctor!
Gerald M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Outstanding
Stella R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Cournoyer and staff are always very friendly, pleasant and efficient.
Samuel K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very good!
Julie M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Timely, detailed information, thoughtful questions
Paula L.
Submitted 10/11/21
This is one of the best doctors in the hospital
Eddie T.
Submitted 10/11/21
First time visit to the office. Very little time spent in the waiting room, and once I was seen by Dr. Cournoyer, I was thoroughly satisfied by how he addressed my concerns. He took his time addressing my concerns and gave very excellent answers as to what was going on, and what can be done to remedy for the meantime. One of the best specialists I've ever seen!
Debra B.
Submitted 10/07/21
I am extremely grateful for the knowledge, treatment and kindness of Dr. Cournoyer and his staff. Impressive!
Sharon C.
Submitted 10/06/21
He always nice to me.
William K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Cournoyer and staff are professional. friendly and make one feel comfortable knowing that your care is in good hands.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 10/05/21
He is a wonderful doctor. Listens to you. I would recommend Dr Schaffer.
Kevin C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Knabel took his time to listen to my Foot/ankle issue. He is very personable, and I highly recommend him.
Gioia-Di S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Grondin is an exceptional podiatrist. She is attentive, sincerely caring, and provides great encouragement to her patients. When she enters an exam room, you are greeted with warmth by her friendly smile. Without a doubt, you can tell that she makes a tremendous difference in the lives of her patients.