Returning patients: Please text us at (508) 625-7559 to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Podiatry & Hand & Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgery located in Worcester, Webster, & Leominster, MA

Podiatry & Hand and Upper Extremity located in Worcester, MA & Webster, MA

241 total reviews

Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Foot and Ankle Center & Elite Upper Extremity and Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent
Susan C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Grondin is very nice, my feet always feel better when she gets done.
Heather G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Quick, efficient and patient! Dr. G does good work!
Gail H.
Submitted 07/18/21
Good
Louise T.
Submitted 07/16/21
As always it was very efficient. Dr Grondin and her staff are the best.
Ronald R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very welcome
Kelley W.
Submitted 07/14/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Schaffer for well over 10 years. Best hand doctor. Great bedside manner. Wonderful assistant. Courteous office staff.
Mariesusan L.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was very satisfied with my visit today with the doctor
Doreen D.
Submitted 07/13/21
He is a great doctor Very informative
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr KNABEL is k owledgeable, explains his plans and makes me feel safe and comfortable. His personality is as knowledgeable as his skill level as a surgeon.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always on time very efficienct, kind, caring. I would reccommend any time
Deborah R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very pleasant people in the office and Dr. Grondin is awesome!
Karen M.
Submitted 07/12/21
So refreshing to have a doctor actually listen to the issue and address it. So many doctors are in fear of drug seekers that they blow off the issue with ibuprofen. Dr. Knabel was great!!
Mary C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent care!
Tammy T.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Cournoyer is an amazing physician and very kind. I recommend him 100%.
Debra B.
Submitted 07/09/21
My visit was very professional, informative and efficient. I am satisfied with my treatment plan. Dr Cournoyer and his staff are very knowledgeable and kind.
John H.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Cournoyer and his entire staff offer 100% patient concern, care and competence.
Meryl S.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Cournoyer is knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Elizabeth U.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Cournoyer was great. Knowledgeable, kind, efficient. I hope to never have to go back but if I do, I would come back to this office for sure.
Tony E.
Submitted 07/02/21
The doctor is very confident and nice and the staff are awesome Highly recommended